Hipster Intelligence Agency

You've Probably Never Heard Of Us

tongue tied

wrap me up
so i can’t break free
don’t let go
capture me

hold me down
it’s hard to breath
lose control
keep your eyes on me

tie me down
got me alone
on the Stockholm syndrome
Wrap me up
so i can’t break free
don’t let go
capture me
hold me down
so it’s hard to breath
lose control
keep your eyes on me

Love-Fire

giddy up
so giddy up
you got the reigns

i’ll be captured by you
i’m a hostage for you
down for the cause
i’m down for you
lock me up
tie me down

shhh

2 comments on “tongue tied

  1. Hipster Racist
    July 15, 2014

    Reblogged this on Hipster Racist.

  2. Pingback: Miley Cyrus Eyes | Hipster Intelligence Agency

Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on July 15, 2014 by and tagged , , .
Follow Hipster Intelligence Agency on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

