Hipster Intelligence Agency

You've Probably Never Heard Of Us

I’ll Never Talk

ssshI don’t know if you see me the way I see you
But you held my neck and you said some shit
So I’ve been hoping you do
Spill all your secrets in confidence
Well I’m filing that as evidence
To stall the burn and calm my nerves after I’ve had a few
You’re turning my insides you’re making me sick
But you’re such a god damned pro never really know if you’re faking it
You’re turning my insides you’re making me wish
That I was a better girl, with a steady hand that you wanted to be with

But even if the cops come calling
Said even if the cops come calling
I’ll never talk
Even if you wreck me, even if you waste the youth I’ve got
Baby if the cops come calling
I’ll never talk

kflay-k-flay-ifc-sxswWhen it’s easy for you then there’s always room for me
But when you got some plans, a place to be
I’m a throw out ad in a magazine
You could do wrong you could do wrong like a hundred times
But I’ll always search the scene for ways to rationalize
You’re making my will weak, you fuck with my head
Say you wanted me but you never wanted me, you wanted my hunger instead
You’re making my will weak, this pit in my chest
Told me all about her then you swallowed those words and snuck in my bed

But even if the cops come calling
Said even if the cops come calling
I’ll never talk
Even if you wreck me, even if you waste the youth I’ve got
Baby if the cops come calling
I’ll never talk

K. FlayThe Cops

heartchain

About friendlyhipster

11 comments on “I’ll Never Talk

  1. friendlyhipster
    October 6, 2013

    Reblogged this on friendlyhipster.

  2. randomandunheardof
    October 6, 2013

    Why is a post of mine, linked in this post?

    • friendlyhipster
      October 6, 2013

      @randomandunheardof – I guess you just got lucky!

      • randomandunheardof
        October 6, 2013

        XD but seriously…you just pick them at random or what?

      • friendlyhipster
        October 8, 2013

        That’s classified. Ask yourself, what did you do to get the attention of HIA?

      • randomandunheardof
        October 9, 2013

        I never even heard of them before. So, i didn’t do anything haha.

  3. zobro
    October 6, 2013

    This is really cool. Thanks for linking my blog.

  4. Hipster Racist
    October 6, 2013

    Reblogged this on Hipster Racist.

  5. Carly-Dee
    October 6, 2013

    Thanks for the link 🙂

Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on October 6, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , , , .
Follow Hipster Intelligence Agency on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

